Newington HS Athletic Department
 Twitter  Facebook   
Choose A Team
Newington Athletics
Football

News


Seniors Shine in Thanksgiving Classic 

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Football set to take on Wethersfield 

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Football looking to keep postseason hopes alive 

Friday, November 12, 2021

Big 4th quarter leads to victory 

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Football vs Berlin has playoff implications 

Friday, October 29, 2021

Football riding high into game vs Farmington 

Friday, September 24, 2021

Football back to basics in preseason 

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Esau & Pestrichello make All State 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Football getting ready for strong Hand team 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Football Quarterfinals Postponed 

Monday, December 2, 2019

Jump to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15


RSS Feed RSS

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company